Welcome to LIGISTFILM
Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
CONTACT US

  • Text Hover
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Louis Dubois
Mail: louis@ligistfilm.com
Phone: +46 (0) 736 13 30 97

  • Text Hover
PRODUCER

Carl Ljungdahl
Mail: carl@ligistfilm.com
Phone: +46 (0) 708 16 09 76

  • Text Hover
PRODUCER

Sussi Granlöf
Mail: sussi@ligistfilm.com
Phone: +46 (0) 707 14 81 84

  • Text Hover
MARKETING COORDINATOR

Rosanna Sverin
Mail: rosanna@ligistfilm.com
Phone: +46 (0) 8 642 60 20

  • Text Hover
PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Christian Olofsson
Mail: christian@ligistfilm.com
Phone: +46 (0) 8 642 60 20

  • Text Hover
RECEPTION

Contact
Mail: info@ligistfilm.com
Phone: +46 (0) 8 642 60 20

  • Text Hover
REGARDING INVOICES ECONOMY

Lena Douhan
Mail: Lena.douhan@se.gt.com
Phone: +46 (0) 155 29 33 62
Invoices via email (one PDF per email):
lin1335@pdf.grantthornton.se